Wroclaw, Poland, will host a world championship for the first time in April in the only European stop in the 2021 season. The competition will take place on the WKS Slask Wroclaw shooting range. A 24-member Indian squad has been chosen for Para Sports World Cup. The Indian team will compete in the Wroclaw World Shooting Para Sports World Cup from April 10 in Poland. Polish Sport Shooting Federation organizes it. Devareddi, Sidhartha Babu, Manish Narwal, Deepinder Singh, Avani Lekhara, Rahul Jakhar, Pooja Aggarwal, Nisha Kanwar, and Rubina Francis are the prominent shooters in the squad for the World Cup.

Leave a Reply