Due to the sudden spike in Coronavirus cases in India, many countries around the world have banned flights coming from India. The travel rules and regulations have changed and become more stringent for the Indian travelers everywhere. With the number of virus cases rising significantly every day, countries have imposed strict restrictions. As of now, these countries have restricted entry for travelers from India.

  • Hong Kong
  • Singapore
  • New Zealand
  • UAE
  • UK
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • France
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Kuwait
  • Maldives

As of now, there are no direct flights between Indian airports and Warsaw, Poland. This means, Indians who wants to come to Poland from India, will not be able to take transit via above-mentioned countries.

Leave a Reply